Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 
TOP

The Team

Managing Partner

Dan Fox
dan@touringandtasting.com

VP of Strategic Partnerships

Paul Arganbright
paul@touringandtasting.com

Senior VP of Marketing

Nancy Burgner
nancy@touringandtasting.com

Digital Marketing Services Manager 

William Adams
will@touringandtasting.com

Wine Sales Director

Adam Priddy
adam@touringandtasting.com

Editor-in-Chief

Wendy van Diver
wendy@touringandtasting.com

Design Directors

Tom Leja
Dana Trozak

 

Contributing Designers

Tracy Smith
William Adams
 

Regional Brand Manager

Emily Kaufmann
emily@touringandtasting.com

Marketing Coordinator

Camille Rutherford
camille@touringandtasting.com

Food Editor

Tama Takahashi
onlinegrapevine@touringandtasting.com

Production Manager

Shane Amaya
shane@touringandtasting.com

Prepress Manager

Art Fisher
InColor

Security Guard & VP of Treats

Tessa