The Team

Managing Partner

Dan Fox
dan@touringandtasting.com

President & Wine Club Director

Paul Arganbright
paul@touringandtasting.com

Vice President–Business Development

Nancy Burgner
nancy@touringandtasting.com

Brand Manager

Emily June Kaufmann
emily@touringandtasting.com

Editor in Chief

Wendy van Diver
wendy@touringandtasting.com

Design Director

Dana Trozak
danaabarton@gmail.com

Design Director

Tom Leja
tomleja@cox.net

Director of Marketing Services

Lisa Walker
lisa@touringandtasting.com

Wine Services Director, Concierge Services

Adam Priddy
adam@touringandtasting.com

Marketing Services Manager

Sean Manning
sean@touringandtasting.com

Production Manager

Mandy Yoshida
mandy@touringandtasting.com

Marketing & Production Coordinator

Georgianna Wilson
georgianna@touringandtasting.com

Marketing & Production Assistant

Carol Dinh
carol@touringandtasting.com

Food Editor

Tama Takahashi
onlinegrapevine@touringandtasting.com

Accounting

Andy Barrad
accounting@touringandtasting.com

Warehouse Manager

Jeremy Massel
wineclub@touringandtasting.com

Prepress Manager

A Arthur Fisher, In Color
art@incolor.net