The Team

Managing Partner

Dan Fox
dan@touringandtasting.com

VP of Strategic Partnerships

Paul Arganbright
paul@touringandtasting.com

Senior VP of Marketing

Nancy Burgner
nancy@touringandtasting.com

Director of Marketing Services

Lisa Walker
lisa@touringandtasting.com

Wine Services Director

Adam Priddy
adam@touringandtasting.com

Editor-in-Chief

Wendy van Diver
wendy@touringandtasting.com

Design Directors

Tom Leja
Dana Trozak

 

Contributing Designers

Tracy Smith
Georgianna Wilson

 

Regional Brand Manager

Emily Kaufmann
emily@touringandtasting.com

Regional Brand Manager

Aaron Mendoza
aaron@touringandtasting.com

Design Marketing Manager

Georgianna Marvos
georgianna@touringandtasting.com

Marketing Operations Manager

Mikayla Molinaro
mikayla@touringandtasting.com

Design Marketing Associate

Heidi Hauser
heidi@touringandtasting.com

Production Manager

Shane Amaya
shane@touringandtasting.com

Food Editor 

Tama Takahashi
onlinegrapevine@touringandtasting.com

Prepress Manager

Art Fisher, InColor